Regulatory Affairs


Identify regulatory hurdles in the way of private equity, venture capital and other forms of alternative investment

Participate in and review representations to various government agencies including MOF, RBI, SEBI, PFRDA etc.

Attend meetings with various government agencies from time to time


  1. Chair: Gopal Srinivasan, TVS Capital
  2. Co-Chair: S.Srinath, Oman India Joint Investment Fund


  1. Manish Jindal, IDFC
  2. Prakash Nene, Multiples
  3. Raj Rajagopal, India Value Fund
  4. Mahesh Jaokar, Tata Capital
  5. R. Jagannathan, TVS Capital
  6. Rahul Khanna, Trifecta Capital
  7. Naozad Sirwalla, KKR
  8. Sandeep Bhat, Aditya Birla
  9. Beena Chotai, ICICI Venture Funds
  10. Siddharth Shah, Khaitan & Co.
  11. Bhavin Shah, PwC
  12. Subramanium Krishnan, EY
  13. Saumil Shah, KPMG
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
We do not share your personal details with anyone.